The United Kingdom


British Study Centres

Anglia Ruskin University

Coventry University

Edinburgh Napier University

Middlesex University

Plymouth University

Royal Agricultural University (Cirencester)

Swansea University

Ulster University

University of Central Lancashire

University of Dundee

University of Hertfordshire

University of Northampton

University Portsmouth

Aston University

University of Birmingham

University of Bristol

University of Bradford

University of Kent

University of Huddersfield

Kingston University London

University of Leeds

Leeds Beckett University

Liverpool John Moore University

The university of Manchester

Manchester Metropolitan University

Queen Mary University of London

University of Salford Manchester

University of Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University

Oxford International Education Group

Banger University

De Montfort University

The University of Dundee

University of Greenwich

NAVITAS Colleges

Birmingham City University International College

Cambridge Ruskin International College

Edinburgh International College

Hertfordshire International College

International College Portsmouth

International College Robert Gordon University

International College Wales Swansea

London Brunel International College University

Plymouth University International College

University of Northampton International College

 For General Enquiries:

Australia Enquiries:

Phone: +263 772 231 990 (Judi Ward)


9 Balmoral Gardens, Corner of Fife Ave and Eighth Street 

(NB: number 9 is along 8th Street)

Harare, Zimbabwe


Opening Hours:

Monday to Friday from 0900 - 1500

and Saturdays by appointment only.

(Closed on Public Holidays) 


Copyright © 1993-2020 Macpherson Education Services. All Rights Reserved.