For General Enquiries:

For Australian Enquiries:

For Canada/UK/USA/NHL Enquiries:

Phone: +263 (242) 793977, 708164, 708012

Mobile: +263 (0) 772 236 290/291 (switchboard)

 9 Balmoral Garden, Corner of Fife Ave and Eighth Street

(NB number 9 is along 8th Street), Harare, Zimbabwe


OPENING HOURS: Monday- Friday: 0800hrs to 1600hrs (Closed on Public Holidays) and Saturday: By appointment only


Copyright © 1993-2017 Macpherson Education Services. All Rights Reserved. 


Over 300 different languages and dialects are spoken in Australia including 45 Indigenous languages



  • Charles Sturt University



  • Canberra International College

New South Wales

  • Charles Sturt University

  • Macquarie University

  • Macquarie International College

  • Newcastle University

  • TAFE NSW Institutions

  • University of New England

  • Western Sydney University

NAVITAS Colleges

  • Newcastle International College

  • Sydney Institute of Business and Technology

  • Western Sydney University International College


  • Griffith University

  • TAFE Queensland Institutions

  • University of Queensland


  • Griffith College

South Australia

  • University of Adelaide

  • Cambridge International College – Adelaide

  • Flinders University


  • Eynesbury

  • South Australia Institute of Business and Technology


  • University of Tasmania


  • Deakin University

  • Holmesglen College

  • La Trobe University

  • Monash University

  • Monash College

  • Swinburne University of Technology

NAVITAS Colleges

  • Deakin College

  • La Trobe Melbourne

Western Australia

  • Canning and Tuart Colleges

  • Curtin University

  • Edith Cowan University

  • Murdoch University

  • University of Western Australia

  • Taylors College

  • TAFE Western Australian Institutions

NAVITAS Colleges

  • Curtin College  

  • Edith Cowan College

New Zealand

  • University of Canterbury

NAVITAS Colleges

  • University of Canterbury International college


The Netherlands

  • NHL Stenden University of Applied Sciences


NAVITAS Colleges

  • The Hague University of Applied Science

  • University of Twente


British Study Centers/NCUK International foundation

Partner Universities

  • Aston University

  • University of Birmingham

  • University of Bristol

  • University of Bradford

  • University of Kent

  • University of Huddersfield

  • Kingston University London

  • University of Leeds

  • Leeds Beckett University

  • Liverpool John Moore University

  • The university of Manchester

  • Manchester Metropolitan University

  • Queen Mary University of London

  • University of Salford Manchester

  • University of Sheffield

  • Sheffield Hallam University

United Kingdom

  • Anglia Ruskin University

  • Coventry University

  • Edinburgh Napier University

  • Middlesex University

  • Plymouth University

  • Royal Agricultural University (Cirencester)

  • Swansea University

  • Ulster University

  • University of Central Lancashire

  • University of Dundee

  • University of Hertfordshire

  • University of Northampton

  • University Portsmouth

Oxford International Education Group

  • Banger University

  • De Montfort University

  • The University of Dundee

  • University of Greenwich

NAVITAS colleges

  • BCUIC:   Birmingham City University International College

  • CRIC:     Cambridge Ruskin International College

  • EIC:       Edinburgh International College

  • HIC:      Hertfordshire International College

  • ICP:       International College Portsmouth

  • ICRGU: International College Robert Gordon University

  • ICWS:   International College Wales Swansea

  • LBIC:     London Brunel International College University London

  • PUIC:    Plymouth University International College

  • UNIC:    University of Northampton International College



  • Middlesex University



NAVITAS Colleges

  • ICM: International College Manitoba

  • FIC: Frasier International College



  • Charles Telfair Institute

  • Middlesex University


  • Monash University

  • Curtin University

  • Swinburne University of Technology


South Africa

  • Stenden University



NAVITAS Colleges

  • Florida Atlantic University

  • University of Idaho

  • Richard Bland College of William and Mary Newman

  • Queens College (City University of New York)

  • Virginia Commonwealth University

  • University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

  • University of Massachusetts Lowell

  • University of Massachusetts Boston


Study Group


Macpherson Education Services also represents: Study group colleges worldwide.